Media Relations

Media Relations

Grainger Canada is Canada’s largest distributor of industrial supplies. Founded in 1889, the company provides a wide range of products and services that make it easy for customers to keep their operations running and their people safe. Grainger offers the broadest selection of in-stock, brand-name products from the world’s top manufacturers, and serves customers from a Canada-wide distribution network.

Grainger Canada is a subsidiary of U.S.-based W. W. Grainger, Inc. (NYSE: GWW), North America’s leading broad line supplier of maintenance, repair and operating (MRO) products. Grainger also operates in Asia, Europe and Latin America.

For media inquiries, please email us here. For product inquiries or to place an order, please contact our customer service centre at 1-888-602-0000 (M-F 6am-8pm ET). This email address is monitored for media inquiries. Product related inquires submitted here will experience a delayed response.

Relations Avec Les Médias

Relations avec les médias

Grainger Canada est le plus important distributeur de fournitures industrielles au Canada. Fondée en 1889, la compagnie offre à ses clients une large gamme de produits et de services pour assurer le fonctionnement de leurs installations et la sécurité de leurs employés. Grainger Canada offre la plus grande sélection en stock de produits de marque des plus grands fabricants du monde et dessert des clients à travers un réseau de distribution à l’échelle du Canada.

Grainger Canada est la filiale canadienne de l’entreprise américaine W. W. Grainger, Inc. (NYSE : GWW), le premier fournisseur nord-américain d’une large gamme de produits d'entretien, réparation et exploitation (MRE). Grainger est également présent également en Asie, en Europe et en Amérique latine.

Toute demande de renseignements des médias doit être dirigée ici. Pour toute demande de renseignements sur les produits ou pour passer une commande, veuillez contacter notre centre de service à la clientèle au 1 888 602-0000 (du lundi au vendredi, de 6 h à 20 h, heure de l'Est). Cette adresse électronique est surveillée pour les demandes de renseignements des médias. Les demandes relatives aux produits soumises ici recevront une réponse tardive.